Each stone represents one of the chakra colors. Only one stone can be used in this beutifully changeable pendulum. Use the color you feel drawn to. With each stone associated to one of the chakras this pendulum is perfect for your Reiki practice or just to have fun in your practice.

  • Violet for the crown
  • Indigo for the 3rd eye
  • Blue is the throat
  • Green for your heart
  • Yellow is the solar plexus
  • Orange associated with the Sacral Chakra
  • Red for the Root Chakra

Chakra Pendulum

SKU: EDRI-062.g
    • Face Book
    • Instagram
    • Pinterest

    ©2020 by Expansion Group

    Expansion Group does participate in affiliate marketing and may generate revenue from some external links.